August | July | June | May

Day 98 - the end

Thursday, August 18, 2005

Day 96 - United Nations

Tuesday, August 16, 2005

Day 94 - Zurich III

Sunday, August 14, 2005

Day 93 - Zurich II

Saturday, August 13, 2005

Day 93 - Zurich I

Saturday, August 13, 2005

Day 87 - Ticino

Sunday, August 7, 2005

Day 86 - Liechtenstein!

Saturday, August 6, 2005

Day 81 - Confederation day

Monday, August 1, 2005

Day 98 - the end

The summer is over, and so is Geneva Photologue. A lot of fabulous people who I met here have already gone home, but those who were still in town and came out to have a few drinks with me my last night in Geneva might be featured here... I will miss them!

srah said on Monday, August 22, 2005 at 12:54 PM about Trying hard not to look silly

Nice

apete said on Tuesday, August 23, 2005 at 3:37 PM about Adam is taking the picture...

HOW DO ALL OF THESE PEOPLE KEEP THEIR EYES OPEN? SHEESH!!!!

Don't they realize the camera is flashing?

Sylvie said on Thursday, September 1, 2005 at 7:25 PM about Charles

Is he related to Chrispy?

Sveta, Rae, Damy, Jame, Raushan, Adam. Dinner Dinner
Adam is taking the picture... Dan Eli & Theo
Andrea & Aruna Eli & evil-looking Theo Charles
Jame Jame, I, Raushan Kevin & Eli
Jason Andrea, pensive Theo, and Jason's eye Aruna & Andrea
David Charles & ?... Jason looking smart
Jason looking silly Two of us looking silly Trying hard not to look silly
Kevin Dan, Kevin, and the shisha Andrea, Theo, Stephanie
Andrea & Theo Aruna & ?... Dan, Theo, Jason
My boys My boys & Eli